Government of India Ministry of Steel Technical Division

Notification No.: S-20026/2/2022-Tech New Delhi, Dated 18/04/2023

Ministry of Steel is pleased to confer the National Metallurgist Awards for the year 2022 to the following applicants.

S No	Applicant Name	Award Category
1	Dr Kamachi Mudali Uthandi	Lifetime Achievement Award
2	Dr Rameshwar Sah	Award in R&D in Iron & Steel Sector
3	Dr Debashish Bhattacharjee	National Metallurgist Award
4	Dr Niloy Kundu	Young Metallurgist (Environment) Award
5	Agilan Muthumanickam	Young Metallurgist (Metal Science) Award

Parmjeet Singh (Additional Industrial Advisor) Technical Division

Ministry of Steel