## **ORGANISATION CHART OF MINISTRY OF STEEL (As on 26.05.2020)**

MINISTER OF STEEL  MINISTER OF STATE FOR STEEL							
							Secretary
&FA	EA	DDG	AS	JS(R)	JS(K)	JS(S)	
EA	DS (AKK)	DS(AK)	Dir (AS)	Dir (NA)	Dir (GPM)	DS (KM)	
	DD(KKC)		DS(VJB)	DS (AKK)	Dir (AS)		
	DD(RK)		DIR (NA)	DS (VJB)	DIR(PV)		
			DIR(PV)		DS(AS)		
			AIA				
		&FA EA  EA DS (AKK)  DD(KKC)	&FA EA DDG  EA DS DS(AK) (AKK)  DD(KKC)	Secretary  &FA EA DDG AS  EA DS DS(AK) Dir (AS)  DD(KKC) DS(VJB)  DD(RK) DIR (NA)  DIR(PV)	Secretary  &FA EA DDG AS JS(R)  EA DS DS(AK) Dir (AS) Dir (NA)  DD(KKC) DS(VJB) DS (AKK)  DD(RK) DIR (NA) DS (VJB)  DIR(PV)	Secretary  &FA EA DDG AS JS(R) JS(K)  EA DS DS(AK) Dir (AS) Dir (NA) Dir (GPM)  (AKK) DS(VJB) DS (AKK) Dir (AS)  DD(RK) DIR (NA) DS (VJB) DIR (PV)  DIR (PV) DS(AS)	

Name and Designation	<b>Abbreviation Used</b>
Shri Vijoy Kumar Singh, Additional Secretary & Financial Adviser	AS&FA
Ms. Rasika Chaube, Additional Secretary	AS(RC)
Ms. Ruchika Chaudhry Govil, Joint Secretary	JS (R)
Shri Puneet Kansal, Joint Secretary	JS (K)
Shri T.Srinivas, Joint Secretary	JS (S)
Ms Promodita Sathish, Economic Adviser	EA
Ms. Pally Kundu, Deputy Director General	DDG
Shri Sakesh Prasad Singh, Chief Controller of Accounts	CCA
Shri Avani Bhushan Gupta, Chief Engineer(Rail Co-ordination)	
Shri Aman Sharma, Director	DIR (AS)
Shri Neeraj Aggarwal, Director	DIR (NA)
Shri Girraj Prasad Meena, Director	DIR(GPM)
Shri Pankaj Vithal, Director	DIR (PV)
SHRI V J Bahade, Deputy Secretary	DS(VJB)
Shri Anil Kumar Kailoo, Deputy Secretary	DS (AKK)
Shri K. Murali, Deputy Secretary	DS(KM)
Shri Ashish Sharma, Deputy Secretary	DS(AS)
Shri Parmjeet Singh, Addl. Industrial Adviser	AIA(PS)
Shri Mukesh Kumar Jain Under Secretary	US (MKJ)

Shri S. Narayanaswamy, Under Secretary	US (SN)
Shri K Ravichandran, Under Secretary	US(KR)
Shri Mukesh Rai, Under Secretary	US(MR)
Ms Laxmi Srinagesh, Under Secretary	US(LN)
Shri S.K.Singh, Under Secretary	US (SKS)
Shri S. K. Mohanty, Under Secretary	US(SKM)
Shri B.N.Tiwary, Under Secretary	US (BNT)
Shri Amit Pankaj, Under Secretary	US(AP)
Shri Subhendu Hota, Under Secretary	US(SH)
Shri Subhash Kumar, Under Secretary	US(SK)
Shri K.K. Chand, Deputy Director	DD(KKC)
Shri Rakesh Kumar, Deputy Director	DD (RK)
Shri Rajesh Kumar Srivastava, Deputy Director	DD(RKS)
Shri Raj Kumar, Assistant Director	AD(RK)
Shri Rajneesh Kumar, Assistant Director	AD(OL)
Shri A.K. Mishra, Assistant Industrial Adviser	AIA(M)